Latest Products http://www.mecocardanshaft.com Latest Products 17-06-07 en-us http://www.mecocardanshaft.com Industrial Couplings http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/industrial-couplings.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Industrial Couplings that are extensively required in a number of industries. The different types of Industrial Couplings that we deal in are Concave Jaw Couplings, Flexible Couplings and Geared Couplings. These Industrial Couplings are made available in variety of sizes, types and grades. The Industrial Couplings can be availed at economical prices from us Flexible Couplings http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/flexible-couplings.htm Industrial Couplings Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Flexible Couplings Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. Clients can avail from us Flexible Couplings that are made from aluminum. Flexible Couplings can be easily used and are required in several industries to convey torque from one shaft to another. The Flexible Couplings have a major role of absorbing the shock loads Geared Couplings http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/geared-couplings.htm Industrial Couplings Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of several industries, we bring forth the precision-engineered Geared Couplings. The Geared Couplings that we offer are made from the finest materials and are accurately dimensioned. The Geared Couplings ensure high performance and last long. Geared Couplings can be availed in standardized and customized models MGM Geared Motor http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/mgm-geared-motor.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable name as SEW Geared Motor Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. The SEW Geared Motors are made available in different specifications as per the requirements of the clients. In these SEW Geared Motors, different types of gears are used as per the application. Worm Gearbox http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/worm-gearbox.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Worm Gearbox that is made from the finest grade stainless steel a. The latest technology Worm Gearbox is designed by the experts. Worm Gearbox complies with the national and international quality standards. The Worm Gearbox can be availed in different specifications from us. We are a well-known Worm Gearbox Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. Cardan Shafts http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/cardan-shafts.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us Cardan Shafts that are required for mechanical power transmission in several industries. The Cardan Shafts that we offer are sourced from the reputed manufacturers and vendors. Clients can avail Cardan Shafts in standardized and customized models from us