Latest Products http://www.mecocardanshaft.com Latest Products Tue, 03 Aug 2021 12:49:17 +0530 en-us http://www.mecocardanshaft.com Geared Couplings http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/geared-couplings.htm http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/geared-couplings.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the requirements of several industries, we bring forth the precision-engineered Geared Couplings. The Geared Couplings that we offer are made from the finest materials and are accurately dimensioned. The Geared Couplings ensure high performance and last long. Geared Couplings can be availed in standardized and customized models MGM Geared Motor http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/mgm-geared-motor.htm http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/mgm-geared-motor.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable name as SEW Geared Motor Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. The SEW Geared Motors are made available in different specifications as per the requirements of the clients. In these SEW Geared Motors, different types of gears are used as per the application. Worm Gearbox http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/worm-gearbox.htm http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/worm-gearbox.htm Tue, 28 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Worm Gearbox that is made from the finest grade stainless steel a. The latest technology Worm Gearbox is designed by the experts. Worm Gearbox complies with the national and international quality standards. The Worm Gearbox can be availed in different specifications from us. We are a well-known Worm Gearbox Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. Cardan Shafts http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/cardan-shafts.htm http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/cardan-shafts.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us Cardan Shafts that are required for mechanical power transmission in several industries. The Cardan Shafts that we offer are sourced from the reputed manufacturers and vendors. Clients can avail Cardan Shafts in standardized and customized models from us. We are a prominent name as Cardan Shafts Supplier in Kolkata, West Bengal. Application Area Of Cardan Shafts Marine drives Pumps Locomotives Paper Machines Iron & Steel industries Heavy Duty Cardan Shaft http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/heavy-duty-cardan-shaft.htm http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/heavy-duty-cardan-shaft.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We offer heavy duty cardan shaft. M12000 series designed for high torque transmission Industrial Couplings http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/industrial-couplings.htm http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/industrial-couplings.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Produced out of premium grade supplies, our entire range is quality assured and conforms to global industry standards. You can rest assured us for the safest and superfast deliveries of the product range that we carry out in the dedicated time frame. Coal Washery http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/cardan-shaft-for-coal-washery.htm http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/cardan-shaft-for-coal-washery.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Universal cardan shaft for coal washery. With heavy duty. Heavy Duty Universal Cardan Shaft http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/heavy-duty-universal-cardan-shaft.htm http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/heavy-duty-universal-cardan-shaft.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy duty cardan shaft are used steel rolling mills, paper industries, cement industries, its has high torque handling capacity. Cardan Universal Joints http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/cardan-universal-joints.htm http://www.mecocardanshaft.com/cardan-universal-joints.htm Fri, 18 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 M12000 series Forged